Find your Kundalini Yoga Class in Africa! 

ALGERIA               

Jiwan Shakti Kaur - Algiers

kundaliniyogaalgerie@gmail.com

 

BENIN                  

Kanle Sophie Teko - Surinder Kaur (Facebook)

 

BURUNDI              

Mossi - harpurkhsingh1@gmail.com 

ramaacademy.wordpress.com/kundalini-yoga

CAMEROON          

Marie-France Champagne - Sunderta Kaur    

mfchampagne@gmail.com

                  

EGYPT                   

www.yogainegypt.com

                            

ETHIOPIA              

Deborah Lundström

Tulsi Ayurvedic Center - Addis Ababa

GABON                

Gabriel Har Dyal Singh gnoussoukpoe@yahoo.fr 

GAMBIA

Prabhu Prakash Kaur - Eva Wagner (Facebook)

GHANA

Krishnakaur108@yahoo.com

Ram Singh: Anahata.yoga@yahoo.fr       

Cristin Tighe - cristin@yogasimran.com

KENYA                  

KYTTKenya@outlook.com

Kundalini yoga in Kenya (Facebook)

anthevrijlandt@gmail.com 

MOROCCO             

Liv Dhyan Kaur - kundalini_yoga_maroc@yahoo.fr

yogagadir@gmail.com                   

yoga kundalini maroc (Facebook)

NIGERIA              

Hanna Schlingmann - Ibadan              

hannaschling@yahoo.com

 

RWANDA               

Clovis Sat Sansaar Singh (Facebook)

Djuma Manirakiza (Facebook)​

SOUTH AFRICA

Pritam Hari Kaur Khalsa - pritam.khalsa@gmail.com

www.kundaliniyoga.co.za

         

TANZANIA            

Arusha: Guru Ravi Singh - ravi@simranyoga.org        www.simranyoga.org

Elina Murmane - emurmane@inbox.lv     

 

TOGO                

Prabhu Prakash Kaur - ataafrica.togo@gmail.com

3HOTogo@live.fr    

Sabine Franck - Dharam Dyan Kaur

Ram Singh: cherdikundalini@hotmail.fr

UGANDA  

          

​© 2023 by Sun Yoga. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Follow us